Dubstep Hero

Dubstep Hero
  • Version:
    1.9
  • Category:
    Arcade
  • Requirements:
    Android 2.1
  • Views:
    2 451
+33
We present you an interesting music arcade game for portable Android devices, designed for users who dreamed of performing on the big stage. The game application is performed in the best traditions of "Guitar Hero", which will help users to break the frantic ovation and feel like a popular superstar. During the game, gamers will see falling notes coming down from the top of the screen, they will need to collect using virtual keys. When the music ends, players will be able to see how many notes they managed to collect and continue the game at the latest level.

In total, Dubstep Hero contains thirty cool tracks in this unusual style, as well as songs by popular music artists AU5, Calvertron, and Barely Alive. When you start the game for the first time, all soundtracks except the original one will be blocked. To unlock them, users will have to collect at least sixty percent of the descending notes in past music tracks. One of the key features to note is the "Tracks" section, located in the main game menu. Here gamers will be able to find links to existing soundtracks and released their labels.

In a certain option, you can change the interface language if you want, including Russian and foreign. Dubstep Hero has a difficulty level setting, you can also configure the visual theme, the volume of the sound and music accompaniment, and the display orientation. The creators tried to make life extremely difficult for gamers. The creators not only used several lines of movement, for which you need an eye and an eye, but also invented various types of points. For example, during the appearance of "tailed" options, the down button of the display will need to be held for a very long time, and in other cases, a single click will be sufficient.

Drawing toys fashionable, but quite simple. Its main elements are considered to be light-bright points and lines. One of the interesting features you may notice a variety of special effects that accompany the pressing of certain buttons. Each successfully performed rhythm provides a great opportunity to get a noisy reward from the audience. The gameplay here is very complicated, so players will need a good preparation. Users will often have to use all sorts of different keyboard shortcuts in order to get the most out of it.

Game Features:


  • Great music arcade game for users who love dubstep;
  • Simple and intuitive gameplay;
  • More than ten musical compositions of the most famous Russian dubstep artists.
Download Dubstep Hero free for android
Download Dubstep Hero v1.9
45.74 Mb
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Dubstep Hero

Dubstep Hero
  • Версия:
    1.9
  • Категория:
    Аркады
  • Требования:
    Android 2.1
  • Просмотров:
    1 955
+22
Представляем вам интересную музыкальную аркаду для портативных андроид устройств, предназначенную для пользователей, которые мечтали выступать на большой сцене. Игровое приложение исполнено в наилучших традициях "Guitar Hero", которое поможет юзерам сорвать неистовые овации и ощутить себя популярной суперзвездой. В процессе игры геймеры увидят падение нот, спускающихся вниз с верхней части экрана, их необходимо будет собирать при помощи виртуальных клавиш. Когда музыка закончится, игроки смогут увидеть какое количество нот им удалось собрать и продолжить игру уже на новейшем уровне.

Всего в Dubstep Hero содержится тридцать крутых треков в этом необычном стиле, к тому же песни популярнейших музыкальных исполнителей AU5, Calvertron, а также Barely Alive. При первом запуске игры все саундтреки за исключением первоначального будут заблокированы. Для их разблокирования пользователям придется собрать по меньшей мере шестьдесят процентов спускающихся вниз нот в прошлых музыкальных композициях. Из ключевых особенностей необходимо отметить раздел "Треки", расположенный в основном игровом меню. Тут игроманы смогут отыскать ссылки на существующие саундтреки и вышедшие их лейблы.

В определенной опции дается возможность смены языка интерфейса при желании, среди которого присутствует русский и иностранный. Dubstep Hero имеет настройку уровня сложности, также можно настроить визуальную тему, громкость звукового и музыкального сопровождения и ориентацию дисплея. Создатели попытались предельно затруднить геймерам жизнь. Творцы не только задействовали несколько линий передвижения, за коими нужен глаз да глаз, однако и изобрели разнообразные виды точек. К примеру, во время появления "хвостатых" вариантов кнопку вниз дисплея потребуется держать очень долгое время, а в других случаях достаточным будет одно единственное нажатие.

Прорисовка игрушки модная, однако довольно простая. Главными ее элементами считаются светло-яркие точки и линии. Из интересных особенностей можно заметить различные спецэффекты, сопровождающие нажатие определенных кнопок. Каждый успешно исполненный ритм дает прекрасную возможность получения шумного вознаграждения от публики. Игровой процесс тут весьма усложненный, поэтому игрокам понадобится хорошая подготовка. Пользователи нередко вынуждены будут применять всякие разные комбинации клавиш, дабы получить максимальную отдачу.

Особенности игры:


  • Великолепная музыкальная аркадная игра для пользователей, которые обожают дабстеп;
  • Простой и понятный игровой процесс;
  • Свыше десяти музыкальных композиций известнейших российских исполнителей дабстепа.
Скачать Dubstep Hero на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Dubstep Hero v1.9
45,74 Mb
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian