NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE

NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE
  • Version:
    5.1.0
  • Category:
    Action
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.4
  • Views:
    2 655
+3234
This game is perfect for fans of the anime genre. On its creation worked the staff of BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc. who managed to create a masterpiece development. It contains several interesting genres, including strategy and action.

The plot of the game is to turn the village into a powerful fortress. This must be done to reflect the attacks of opponents. Also, there is a whole army of trained ninjas for protection. And the player needs to command them. It is necessary to show strategic abilities, not allowing to plunder the settlement.

The character that the user plays for has special skills. In his Arsenal, there is the ability to inflict super-blows, which can be successfully used in battles. You should choose the right tactics and constantly develop in order to achieve the desired result for sure. And to start the game, you need to NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE.

The game involves traveling to various locations and fighting with various enemy forces. It all starts with weak opponents, but as you progress through the levels, their strength will grow.

Game Features:


  • ability to compete with friends;
  • different locations;
  • levels of varying difficulty;
  • interesting plot;
  • beautiful environment.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE

NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE
  • Версия:
    5.1.0
  • Категория:
    Экшен
  • Требования:
    Android 4.4
  • Просмотров:
    2 553
+3032
Эта игра идеально подойдет любителям жанра аниме. Над ее созданием трудились сотрудники BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc., которым удалось создать шедевральную разработку. Она содержит в себе сразу несколько интересных жанров, включая стратегию и экшен.

Сюжет игры заключается в превращении деревни в мощную крепость. Это нужно сделать, чтобы отражать нападки противников. Также, для защиты имеется целая армия обученных ниндзя. А игроку необходимо ими командовать. Нужно проявить стратегические способности, не дав разграбить поселение.

Персонаж, за которого играет пользователь обладает особыми навыками. В его арсенале имеется способность наносить супер-удары, что можно успешно использовать в сражениях. Следует выбрать правильную тактику и непрестанно развиваться, чтобы наверняка достигнуть желаемого результата. А чтобы начать игру, необходимо скачать NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE на андроид.

Игра предусматривает путешествия по разнообразным локациям и сражение с различными вражескими силами. Все начнется со слабых противников, но, по мере преодоления уровней, их сила будет расти.

Особенности игры:


  • возможность соревноваться с друзьями;
  • разные локации;
  • уровни разной сложности;
  • интересный сюжет;
  • красивая окружающая обстановка.
Скачать NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE на андроид бесплатно
Скачать NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE v5.1.0
74,94 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian