Real Car Parking 2 : Driving School 2018

Real Car Parking 2 : Driving School 2018
  • Version:
    5.4.1
  • Category:
    Simulation
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.4
  • Views:
    3 818
+4145
Today, there are a lot of realistic driving simulators of different brands of cars, while there are no Parking simulators at all. So if you want to learn how to Park properly, but it's a pity to ruin your car then be sure to download the game, which was created by the team of developers Genetic Studios ™ and is called Real Car Parking 2: Driving School 2018.

In this game you have to go through a series of levels, each of which consists of different tasks. All levels have the same goal, namely to leave one Parking spot and Park the car in another. But do not think that you will do this by pushing neighboring cars not fastened and just driving into the Parking space. If you are looking for action in the game, you will not find it here.

This simulator is designed specifically for those people who really want to learn how to Park a car, and not drive it. Completing tasks, you will receive a certain amount of money that you can spend on buying a new car. Also, you can get some cars by participating in a kind of quiz, where your knowledge of traffic rules and road signs will be tested. If you answer the questions correctly, you will get a new car, no-you will have to ride another one.

Game Features:


  • Full car driving simulation;
  • A huge number of tasks;
  • Ability to learn basic traffic rules and signs.


Real Car Parking 2 is a very realistic game with beautifully drawn graphics and thoughtful physics.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Real Car Parking 2 : Driving School 2018

Real Car Parking 2 : Driving School 2018

Real Car Parking 2 : Driving School 2018
  • Версия:
    3.1.2
  • Категория:
    Симуляторы
  • Требования:
    Android 4.4
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Не требуется
На сегодняшний день существует очень много реалистических симуляторов вождения разных марок автомобилей, при этом симуляторов парковщика нет вовсе. Так что если вы хотите научиться правильно парковаться, но гробить свою машину жалко тогда обязательно скачайте игру, которая создана командой разработчиков Genetic Studios ™ и называется Real Car Parking 2 : Driving School 2018.

В этой игре вам предстоит пройти серию уровней, каждый из которых состоит из разных заданий. Все уровни преследуют одну и ту же цель, а именно выехать с одного парковочного места и припарковать автомобиль в другом. Но не думайте, что вы сделаете это, растолкав соседние машины не пристегнутым и просто въехав на парковочное место. Если вы ищите экшена в игре, то здесь вы его точно не найдете.

Данный симулятор создан специально для тех людей, которые действительно хотят научиться парковать автомобиль, а не погонять на нем. Выполняя задания, вы будете получать определенное количество денег, которые вы можете потратить на покупку новой машины. Также некоторые автомобили вы можете получить, участвуя в своеобразной викторине, где будут проверены ваши знания правил дорожного движения и дорожных знаков. Если ответите правильно на заданные вопросы, получите новую машину, нет – придется кататься на другой.

Особенности игры:


  • Полная симуляция управления автомобилем;
  • Огромное количество заданий;
  • Возможность изучения основных правил дорожного движения и знаков.


Real Car Parking 2 – это очень реалистичная игра с великолепно прорисованной графикой и продуманной физикой.
Комментарии (0)