DU Recorder

DU Recorder
  • Version:
    2.4.4
  • Category:
    Tools
  • Requirements:
    Android 5.0
  • Views:
    5 253
+7896
If you decide to create your own YouTube channel and want to upload your recorded Android game passes or reviews of programs for mobile devices, you just need to somehow record what is happening on the device screen. For this purpose, there are a huge number of programs and one of the best at the moment is considered to be the development of the Screen Recorder & Video Editor team called DU Recorder.

It allows you to record everything that happens on the screen at any time when you need it. At the same time, navigation during recording is almost invisible and will not interfere with viewing the recorded video. In this menu, you can pause and resume recording at any time. Also, you will always have a video timer in front of your eyes, and you will know its duration.

This program also allows you to record streams under certain settings or activate the front camera and display the recording from it on the screen to communicate with subscribers. This is a very popular and convenient program for those youtubers who record reviews of programs and games on their mobile device.

Features of the app:


  • Simple operation;
  • Wide range of settings;
  • Ability to manage the recording at any time;
  • Ability to display recordings from the front camera.


DU Recorder is a great and convenient program for recording what is happening on the screen of your mobile device.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

DU Recorder

DU Recorder
  • Версия:
    2.4.4
  • Категория:
    Инструменты
  • Требования:
    Android 5.0
  • Просмотров:
    5 474
+7997
Если вы решили создать свой канал в ютубе и хотите выкладывать туда записанные вами прохождения андроид игр или же обзоры программ для мобильных устройств, вам просто необходимо как то записывать происходящее на экране устройства. Для этих целей существует огромное множество программ и одной из лучших на данный момент считается разработка команды Screen Recorder & Video Editor под названием DU Recorder.

Она позволяет вам записывать все происходящее на экране в любой момент, когда вам это нужно. При этом навигация во время записи практически незаметна и не будет мешать просмотру записанного видеоролика. В этой менюшке вы можете приостановить и возобновить запись в любой момент. Также у вас перед глазами всегда будет таймер видео, и вы узнаете его продолжительность.

Также эта программа позволяет при определенных настройках записывать стримы или активировать фронтальную камеру и выводить запись с нее на экран для общения с подписчиками. Это очень популярная и удобная программа для тех ютуберов, которые записывают обзоры программ и игр на своем мобильном устройстве.

Особенности приложения:


  • Простое управление;
  • Широкий спектр настроек;
  • Возможность управлять записью в любой момент;
  • Возможность вывода на экран записи с фронтальной камеры.


DU Recorder – это великолепная и удобная программа для записи происходящего на экране вашего мобильного устройства.
Скачать DU Recorder на андроид бесплатно
Скачать DU Recorder v2.4.4
27 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian