Warlords of Aternum

Warlords of Aternum
  • Version:
    1.10.0
  • Category:
    Strategy
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1
  • Views:
    1 814
+15
The war between humans and orcs has been used in mobile games for a long time. Different developers at different times created RPGs and strategies on this topic. The InnoGames GmbH development team also decided to try their hand at the fantasy genre and created an excellent turn-based strategy called Warlords of Aternum.

In the story of this game, this war almost ended in defeat for people, and the orcs almost captured all the territories of people. But a small army, gathered together, still managed to squeeze the already relaxed enemy from the last unoccupied territory. It's time to gather your strength and go on a counterattack.

This is where the player enters the battle. You will need to collect numerous units and free the land from invaders. The game itself is presented as a turn-based battle like heroes of Might and Magic, only with its own nuances. This is a fun mix of strategy and RPG that will definitely impress fans of the genre.

You must constantly increase the number of your army, liberate territories and calculate your every move. Otherwise, all efforts will go to waste. Also, each group of lands will meet a boss, the victory over which will give you new features and improvements for a particular group.

game Features:


  • Simple operation;
  • Beautiful graphics;
  • Interesting plot.

Warlords of Aternum is a fun strategy game that will appeal to every fan of fantasy.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Warlords of Aternum

Warlords of Aternum

Warlords of Aternum
  • Версия:
    0.65.2
  • Категория:
    Стратегии
  • Требования:
    Android 4.1
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Война между людьми и орками используется в мобильных играх уже довольно давно. Разные разработчики в разные времена создавали РПГ и стратегии на эту тематику. Команда разработчиков InnoGames GmbH также решили испытать свои силы в жанре фентези и создали отличную пошаговую стратегию под названием Warlords of Aternum.

По сюжету этой игры данная война чуть не закончилась для людей поражением, и орки практически захватили все территории людей. Но небольшая армия, собравшись вместе все-таки смогла оттиснуть уже расслабившегося врага от последней незахваченной территории. Пришла пора собраться с силами и отправиться в контрнаступление.

Именно здесь игрок и вступает в бой. Вам нужно будет собирать многочисленные отряды и освобождать земли от захватчиков. Сама игра представлена в виде пошагового боя наподобие Героев Меча и Магии, только со своими нюансами. Это веселая смесь стратегии и РПГ, которая точно не оставит равнодушными фанатов жанра.

Вы должны постоянно увеличивать количество своей армии, освобождать территории и просчитывать каждый свой ход. Иначе все старания пойдут насмарку. Также на каждой группе земель будет встречаться босс, победа над которым подарит вам новые возможности и улучшения для того или иного отряда.

Особенности игры:


  • Простое управление;
  • Красивая графика;
  • Интересный сюжет.

Warlords of Aternum – это веселая игра в стиле стратегии, которая понравится каждому любителю фентези.
Комментарии (0)