Last Day on Earth: Survival

Last Day on Earth: Survival
  • Version:
    1.17.2
  • Category:
    Action
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1
  • Views:
    3 134
+2630
Survival and zombiapokalipsis seems to be a well-worn topic for a long time. How many games have been created with this story and almost all of them have already sunk into oblivion. But there are still some that will survive for centuries. We present to your attention one of the best developments of the popular domestic company Kefir!, the winner of the voting "Game of the year 2017" called Last Day on Earth: Survival.

This is not just another survival game on the theme of the zombie Apocalypse, it is a full-fledged sandbox that is constantly developing and getting new and new content from developers to the delight of players. Here you have to rebuild your base and protect it from zombies and other survivors with strong walls and powerful turrets. Dissect on your trusty bike on locations and crush all the evil spirits on the way. Kill the bosses and take the well-deserved reward.

Here you will find a huge range of cold and firearms, almost all of which can be upgraded by installing a variety of body kits. You will also have to constantly extract a variety of resources and materials for crafting, monitor the levels of health, hunger and thirst, and, of course, kill everyone in your path.

Feature of game:


  • Huge content;
  • Full-fledged online;
  • Many locations of different complexity and needs;
  • Multiple bosses;
  • The presence of clans (clan wars on the way).

In General, Last Day is the coolest survival game based on Android, which guarantees you do not get bored even after several hundred hours of online play.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Last Day on Earth: Survival

Last Day on Earth: Survival

Last Day on Earth: Survival
  • Версия:
    1.11.3
  • Категория:
    Экшен
  • Требования:
    Android 4.1
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Выживание и зомбиапокалипсис кажется уже давно заезженной темой. Уже сколько игр было создано с таким сюжетом и практически все они уже канули в лету. Но все же до сих пор есть такие, которые переживут столетия. Представляем вашему вниманию одну из лучших разработок популярной отечественной компании Кефир!, победителя голосования «Игра года 2017» под названием Last Day on Earth: Survival.

Это не просто очередная выживалка на тему зомби апокалипсиса, это полноценная песочница, которая постоянно развивается и получает все новый и новый контент от разработчиков на радость игрокам. Здесь вам предстоит отстроить свою базу и защитить ее от зомби и других выживших крепкими стенами и мощными турелями. Рассекайте на своем верном байке по локациям и давите всю нечисть на пути. Убивайте боссов и забирайте заслуженную награду.

Здесь вам представлен огромный ассортимент холодного и огнестрельного вооружения, практически каждое из которых можно модернизировать установив разнообразные обвесы. Также вам придется постоянно добывать разнообразные ресурсы и материалы для крафта, следить за уровнями здоровья, голода и жажды и, конечно же, убивать всех на своем пути.

Особенности игры:


  • Огромный контент;
  • Полноценный онлайн;
  • Множество локаций разной сложности и потребности;
  • Несколько боссов;
  • Наличие кланов (клановые войны на подходе).

В целом Ласт Дей это самая крутая выживалка на базе андроид, которая гарантирует вам не надоедать даже после нескольких сотен часов онлайна.
Скачать Last Day on Earth: Survival на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Last Day on Earth: Survival v1.11.3
69,76 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)