School of Dragons

School of Dragons
  • Version:
    3.5.0
  • Category:
    Role playing
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.2
  • Views:
    1 630
08
Many people do not like to attend school, but going to school is sometimes even interesting, especially if in this school you have to learn all sorts of tricks of handling mysterious fire-breathing creatures in a beautiful exciting toy School of Dragons.

In the fairy Kingdom, it will be boring to live without kind-hearted friends of dragons, who in a difficult moment will offer you to fly to the heights of heaven, admire the fantastic landscapes and look at the enchanting beauty of the earth from a height. However, how can you find such a faithful dragon to teach him all the tricks of an unusual dragon's life?

Actually all this can be taught in a special school for dragons, which will have to go to your pet. School of Dragons has high-quality graphics, so your modern gadget should be powerful enough. The game app is considered multi-user, so you can have a conversation with other gamers.

game Features:


  • High-quality cartoon graphics;
  • Excellent opportunity to improve attacks and weapons selection;
  • Great multiplayer, fight on a huge map in a fantasy world with other gamers;
  • Simple control system;
  • Using hand-to-hand combat skills;
  • A great story with an entertaining story of the character.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

School of Dragons

School of Dragons
  • Версия:
    3.16.0
  • Категория:
    Ролевые
  • Требования:
    Android 4.2
  • Просмотров:
    2 190
010
Многие не любят посещать школьные занятия, но поход в школу иногда бывает даже интересен, особенно ежели в этой школе вам придется обучаться всяческим премудростям обращения с таинственными огнедышащими существами в красивой увлекательной игрушке School of Dragons.

В феерическом королевстве будет скучно жить без добросердечных друзей драконов, которые в нелегкую минуту предложат вам взлететь в небесные выси, полюбоваться фантастическими пейзажами и посмотреть на чарующую красоту земли с высоты. Однако как отыскать себе такого верного дракончика, чтобы обучить его всем премудростям необычной драконьей жизни?

Собственно всему этому смогут научить в специальной школе для драконов, в которую придется ходить вашему питомцу. School of Dragons обладает высококачественной графикой, в связи с чем ваш современный гаджет должен быть достаточно мощным. Игровое приложение считается многопользовательским, поэтому вы сможете вести беседу с другими игроманами.

Особенности игры:


  • Качественная мультипликационная графика;
  • Отличная возможность совершенствования атак и выбора вооружения;
  • Великолепный мультиплеер, сражайтесь на огромной карте в фэнтезийном мире с другими игроманами;
  • Простенькая система управления;
  • Использование навыков рукопашного боя;
  • Великолепный сюжет с занимательной историей персонажа.
Скачать School of Dragons на андроид бесплатно
Скачать School of Dragons v3.16.0
90,87 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian