Fishing Superstars : Season5

Fishing Superstars : Season5
  • Version:
    5.7.0
  • Category:
    Sports
  • Requirements:
    Android 2.3
  • Views:
    1 019
-22
Game Studio Gamevil decided to open a new season of amazing fishing. At the disposal of users, a long fishing rod and a small artificial pond filled with both small and large fish. For more successful fishing in Fishing Superstars: Season5 there is an in-game fishing store where users can buy spare gear, bait and more, for a variety of fish.

However, the toy is not limited to casting a fishing rod. The fish is quite dexterous and agile, able to get off the hook at any second, and therefore gamers will have to demonstrate all their care and dexterity.

In the game application Fishing Superstars: Season5 users will find a huge abundance of various levels that they will have to pass, as well as perform entertaining tasks. With each new level, the difficulty will increase significantly, but do not worry, the main thing is iron patience and getting pleasure from excellent gameplay.

game Features:


  • Good graphics component, which is well optimized for all sorts of Android devices;
  • Quite advanced setting of the self-portrait mode, players will be able to share game photos in social networks;
  • Russian-language support is not available, which is not very happy;
  • Simple and intuitive operation.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Fishing Superstars : Season5

Fishing Superstars : Season5

Fishing Superstars : Season5
  • Версия:
    5.5.3
  • Категория:
    Спортивные
  • Требования:
    Android 2.3
  • Локализация:
    Без перевода
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Игровая студия Gamevil решила открыть новый сезон потрясающей рыбной ловли. В распоряжении юзеров длинная удочка и небольшой искусственный водоем, наполненный как мелкой, так и большой рыбой. Для более удачной рыбалки в Fishing Superstars : Season5 имеется внутриигровой рыболовный магазин, в котором пользователи смогут купить запасные снасти, прикормки и многое другое, для самой различной рыбы.

Однако игрушка не ограничена одними забрасываниями удочки. Рыбешка довольно-таки ловкая и проворная, способная в любую секунду сорваться с крючка, в связи с чем игроманам придется продемонстрировать всю свою внимательность и ловкость.

В игровом приложении Fishing Superstars : Season5 пользователей ожидает огромное обилие самых различных уровней, которые они вынуждены будут проходить, а также выполнять занимательные задания. С каждым новым уровнем сложность будет значительно возрастать, но не нужно расстраиваться, главное железное терпение и получение удовольствия от превосходного геймплея.

Особенности игры:


  • Неплохая графическая составляющая, которая хорошо оптимизирована под разного рода андроид аппараты;
  • Достаточно расширенная настройка режима автопортрета, игроки получат возможность делиться игровыми фото в соцсетях;
  • Русскоязычная поддержка отсутствует, что очень не радует;
  • Простое и интуитивно понятное управление.
Комментарии (0)