Эмодзи-клавиатура TouchPal

Эмодзи-клавиатура TouchPal
  • Version:
    7.0.9.1
  • Category:
    Tools
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Views:
    905
-11
This app is suitable for those who want to change something in their mobile device by adding a new part. TouchPal Emoji keyboard will add an unusual detail to the device that will make it more convenient. After that, typing and chatting with friends will be even more fun.

The app will change the text set and give you the opportunity to use funny emoticons and emojis. Now you can Express your thoughts and emotions in a simpler and shorter way, which saves time. There are many icons, animals, and emoticons in the Arsenal. The next feature of the program is that you can make it suitable for the style of the device.

Here you can change everything from the color of the keyboard to the font size. You can make all the elements according to the style of the gadget. You can also learn how to print with a single movement of your finger without looking up from the screen. This method can be as convenient as a classic set.

The app TouchPal Emoji keyboard provides the ability to change the language to the desired one. This program will become simply irreplaceable for the user, and will make a new stream in the usual design. Now it will become even more interesting and exciting to use the device.

app Features:


  • customize the appearance of the keyboard;
  • more than a hundred themes for the app;
  • different elements to give the text an emotional color.
Download Эмодзи-клавиатура TouchPal free for android
Download Эмодзи-клавиатура TouchPal v7.0.9.1
36.27 Mb
Download from Google Play
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Эмодзи-клавиатура TouchPal

Эмодзи-клавиатура TouchPal

Эмодзи-клавиатура TouchPal
  • Версия:
    6.9.7.2_20190102192414
  • Категория:
    Инструменты
  • Требования:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Не требуется
Это приложение подойдет для тех, кто хочет что-то поменять в своем мобильном устройстве, добавив новую частичку. Эмодзи-клавиатура TouchPal внесет в устройство необычную деталь, которая сделает его удобнее. После этого набирать текст и общаться с друзьями будет еще увлекательнее.

Приложение поменяет набор текста, и предоставит возможность пользоваться веселыми смайлами и эмодзи. Теперь свои мысли и эмоции можно выразить проще и короче, что экономит время. В арсенале находится множество иконок, зверей и смайликов. Следующей особенностью программы является то, что можно сделать его подходящим под стиль устройства.

Здесь менять можно все, начиная от расцветки клавиатуры, и заканчивая размером шрифта. Можно сделать все элементы в соответствии со стилем гаджета. Также можно освоить печать с помощью одного движения пальца, не отрываясь от экрана. Такой способ может стать таким же удобным, как и классический набор.

Приложение Эмодзи-клавиатура TouchPal предусматривает возможность менять язык на нужный. Эта программа станет для пользователя просто незаменимой, и внесет новую струю в привычный дизайн. Теперь пользоваться устройством станет еще интереснее и увлекательнее.

Особенности приложения:


  • настройка внешнего вида клавиатуры;
  • больше ста тем для приложения;
  • разные элементы для придания тексту эмоциональной окраски.
Комментарии (0)