Cut It: Brain Puzzles

Cut It: Brain Puzzles
  • Version:
    1.3.29
  • Category:
    Puzzle
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1
  • Views:
    1 044
+13
If you like games in which you need to break your head properly to pass the levels, then you are definitely on the right page. We present to your attention a great development from the manufacturer Super Game Studios called Cut It: Brain Puzzles.

In this game you have to solve an incredibly large number of puzzles that are based on physics and geometry. You will be placed in front of all sorts of correct and incorrect shapes, and there will be a certain task in collecting stars or removing one of the colors from the field.

You will perform these tasks by making cuts in the right place on the shape or its support. Cuts are made using swipes. You just need to swipe your finger in the place where you want to make the cut and the shape will be cut. At the top of the screen, you will see the task assigned to you, as well as a small hint in the form of the minimum number of cuts for which you can complete the level and get 3 stars. The number of your attempts is unlimited, but if you can't find the correct angle and place of the cut, you can use the hint.

Feature of game:


  • Minimalistic graphics;
  • Interesting gameplay;
  • A huge number of puzzles of different complexity.


Cut It: Brain Puzzles is a very interesting puzzle game that is based on the laws of physics and geometry. All levels are quite complex and interesting, so you are guaranteed hours of excellent gameplay.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Cut It: Brain Puzzles

Cut It: Brain Puzzles
  • Версия:
    1.3.29
  • Категория:
    Головоломки
  • Требования:
    Android 4.1
  • Просмотров:
    1 189
+13
Если вам по душе игры, в которых нужно хорошенько поломать голову для прохождения уровней, тогда вы точно оказались на нужной странице. Представляем вашему вниманию великолепную разработку от производителя Super Game Studios под названием Cut It: Brain Puzzles.

В этой игре вам предстоит решить невероятно большое количество головоломок, которые основаны на физике и геометрии. Перед вами будут располагаться всевозможные правильные и неправильные фигуры, и будет стоять определенная задача в сборе звезд или устранении одного из цветов с поля.

Выполнять поставленные задачи вы будете, делая разрезы в нужно месте на фигуре или ее опоре. Разрезы делаются свайпами. Вам просто следует провести пальцем в том месте, где вы хотите выполнить разрез и фигура перережется. В верхней части экрана вы увидите поставленную перед вами задачу, а также небольшую подсказку в виде минимального количества разрезов, за которое можно пройти уровень и получить 3 звезды. Количество ваших попыток ничем не ограничено, если же вы никак не можете найти правильный угол и место разреза, то можете воспользоваться подсказкой.

Особенности игры:


  • Минималистическая графика;
  • Интересный геймплей;
  • Огромное количество головоломок разной сложности.


Cut It: Brain Puzzles – это очень интересная игра-головоломка, которая основана на законах физики и геометрии. Все уровни довольно сложные и интересные, так что многочасовой отменный геймплей вам гарантирован.
Скачать Cut It: Brain Puzzles на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Cut It: Brain Puzzles v1.3.29
39,54 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian