MAX AppLock

MAX AppLock
  • Version:
    1.6.9
  • Category:
    Tools
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1
  • Views:
    1 686
+1010
The mobile device is very convenient to use, but it has a low level of protection for your data that is stored there. If you want to protect your phone as much as possible from hackers and completely block access to your browser, files, and phone in principle, use the app from the developer ONE App Ltd. called MAX AppLock.

This app is able to protect your data on your phone as much as possible in principle. With this app, no one else will be able to use your mobile device without your knowledge. And even if someone decides to use your phone and enters the wrong unlock code, the program will immediately react and take a picture of this person with the front camera.

You can also use this app to block access to certain folders or other apps that are installed on your device. Thanks to this, even if you lend your phone to someone, you will be sure that your personal information will not be seen by unnecessary people. In addition, the app has its own store where you can purchase other products from this developer.

Features of the app:


  • Maximum protection of your device;
  • Feature a photo of the attacker;
  • Ability to block individual elements.


MAX AppLock is the perfect choice when you need to secure data on your mobile device as much as possible.
Related apps
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » MAX AppLock

MAX AppLock

MAX AppLock
  • Версия:
    1.5.2
  • Категория:
    Без кэша
  • Требования:
    Android 4.1
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Мобильное устройство очень удобно в использовании, но при этом обладает низким уровнем защиты ваших данных, которые там хранятся. Если же вы хотите максимально защитить свой телефон от злоумышленников и полностью перекрыть доступ к вашему браузеру, файлам, да и телефону в принципе, воспользуйтесь приложением от разработчика ONE App Ltd. под названием MAX AppLock.

Это приложение способно защитить ваши данные на телефоне насколько это возможно в принципе. С этим приложение больше никто не сможет пользоваться вашим мобильным устройством без вашего ведома. И даже если кто-то решит воспользоваться вашим телефоном и введет неверный код разблокировки, программа моментально отреагирует и сделает фронтальной камерой снимок этого человека.

Также вы можете с помощью этого приложения закрыть доступ к определенным папкам или другим приложениям, которые установлены на вашем устройстве. Благодаря этому если даже если вы кому-то одолжите свой телефон, то будете уверены, что ваша личная информация не будет увидена ненужными людьми. Кроме того в приложении есть свой магазин, в котором вы сможете приобрести другие продукты от этого разработчика.

Особенности приложения:


  • Максимальная защита вашего устройства;
  • Функция фото злоумышленника;
  • Возможность блокировки отдельных элементов.


MAX AppLock – это идеальный выбор, когда вам нужно как можно сильнее обезопасить данные на своем мобильном устройстве.
Комментарии (0)