WhatsApp Messenger

WhatsApp Messenger
  • Version:
    2.20.202.2
  • Category:
    Tools
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Views:
    1 765
+1012
Regular SMS correspondence has long since sunk into oblivion and has been replaced by social networks. But they are already wasting their time, because there is a new way to communicate with friends at any convenient time, which was called messenger. This is also a kind of social network, but it is designed specifically for mobile devices.

One of the most popular messengers at the moment is WhatsApp. It has gained the greatest popularity on the American continent, and now it has begun to win the phones of CIS residents. This is a universal way to communicate, where you can correspond in real time and make phone and video calls to any part of the world for free. This is a very convenient way of communication, thanks to which you can easily get in touch with the right person is absolutely at any time.

The app also has a notification setting that allows you to immediately know when you receive a new message from another user or understand when someone calls you. By the way, you can also easily sync your friends list with your contacts on your phone.

App Features:


  • Convenient interface;
  • Easy navigation;
  • Several types of design, with the ability to upload your own.

So rather advise your friends to install this app on their smartphones and communicate without borders of time and money in any convenient place.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

WhatsApp Messenger

WhatsApp Messenger
  • Версия:
    2.19.98
  • Категория:
    Файл-менеджеры
  • Требования:
    Android 4.0.3+
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Обычная СМС переписка уже давно канула в лету и была заменена социальными сетями. Но и они уже отживают свое время, ведь появился новый способ общения с друзьями в любой удобный момент, который получил название мессенджер. Это тоже своего рода социальная сеть, только разработана она специально для мобильных устройств.

Одним из самых популярных мессенджеров на данный момент является WhatsApp. Самую большую популярность он обрел на американском континенте, и теперь начал завоевывать телефоны жителей СНГ. Это универсальный способ общения, в котором вы можете переписываться в реальном времени и совершенно бесплатно совершать телефонные и видео звонки в любой уголок мира. Это очень удобный способ общения, благодаря которому вы легко можете связаться с нужным человеком совершенно в любое время.

В приложении также присутствует настройка уведомлений, которые позволят сразу узнать о получении нового сообщения от другого пользователя или же поймете, когда вам кто-то звонит. Кстати список друзей вы также можете легко синхронизировать со своими контактами в телефоне.

Особенности приложения:


  • Удобный интерфейс;
  • Простая навигация;
  • Несколько видов дизайна, с возможностью загрузки своего собственного.

Так что скорее советуйте своим друзьям установить это приложение на свои смартфоны и общайтесь без границ времени и денег в любом удобном месте.
Комментарии (0)