OLX

OLX
  • Version:
    5.9.1
  • Category:
    Tools
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.4
  • Views:
    30 666
+305391
Do you have a lot of things in your closet that you will definitely never wear? Do not rush to throw them away, because they can still earn. To do this, you only need to install the app on your phone OLX.ua, go through a simple registration procedure and post a photo of your items with the price. Then we just wait for a call from the buyer.

This is one of the most popular sites in Ukraine for buying and selling a variety of goods. You can find everything here. Various people sell here not only unnecessary clothes, but also houses, apartments, cars, household appliances, in General, everything that can be sold here is sold. You need to quickly rent an apartment for a couple of days, go to OLH, sell the computer you do not need, post an ad here.

Previously, it was a huge ad site in Ukraine, but now the owners have decided to release a mobile app that is supported by the Android operating system for more convenient use of the portal outside the home. Now you can track the sale of your products or buy items anywhere that has Internet coverage.

game Features:


  • Nice design;
  • A huge number of buyers and sellers;
  • Ability to move your ad to the top for a nominal fee;
  • The ability to buy anything and anywhere.

So if you can't find a specific item to buy, be sure to install this app on your phone and who knows, maybe this is where you will find what you wanted.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

OLX

OLX
  • Версия:
    4.62.2
  • Категория:
    Инструменты
  • Требования:
    Android 4.4
  • Просмотров:
    5 296
+2943
У вас в шкафу накопилась куча вещей, которые вы уже точно никогда не оденете? Не спешите их выбрасывать, ведь на них можно еще заработать. Для этого вам потребуется всего лишь установить на свой телефон приложение OLX.ua, пройти простую процедуру регистрации и выложить фото ваших вещей с ценой. Дальше просто ждем звонка от покупателя.

Это одна из самых популярных в Украине площадок для купли продажи разнообразного товара. Здесь можно найти абсолютно все. Различные люди продают здесь не только ненужную им одежду, но и дома, квартиры, автомобили, бытовую технику, в общем, все, что можно продать здесь продается. Вам нужно быстро снять квартиру на пару дней, отправляйтесь на ОЛХ, продать ненужный вам компьютер выкладывайте объявление здесь же.

Раньше это был огромный сайт объявлений в Украине, теперь же владельцы решили для более удобного использования портала вне дома выпустить и мобильное приложение, которое поддерживается операционной системой Андроид. Теперь вы можете отслеживать продажу своих товаров или покупать вещи в любом месте, где есть интернет покрытие.

Особенности игры:


  • Симпатичное оформление;
  • Огромное количество покупателей и продавцов;
  • Возможность переноса своего объявления в самый верх за символическую плату;
  • Возможность купить все что угодно и где угодно.

Так что если не можете найти для покупки определенную вещь, обязательно установите это приложение на свой телефон и кто знает, может, именно здесь вы найдете то, что хотели.
Скачать OLX на андроид бесплатно
Скачать OLX v4.62.2
13,46 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian